HEM Seven Chakra Incense

Heirloom Teas Apothecary

Regular price $4.00
HEM Seven Chakra Incense
HEM Seven Chakra Incense

HEM Seven Chakra Incense Sticks contains 7 pouches of 5 sticks each. Hand rolled in India.

Attributes of each chakra as written on the packaging:

Muladhara Chakra - (Earth, Physical identity, oriented to self-preservation) Located at the base of the spine, this chakra forms our foundation. It represents human sense of grounding and connection to human bodies and the physical plane. Ideally this chakra brings us health, prosperity, security, and dynamic presence.

Swadisthana Chakra - (Water, Emotional Identity, oriented to self-gratification) The second chakra, located in the abdomen, lower back, and sexual organs, is related to the element water, and to emotions and sexuality. Ideally this chakra brings us fluidity and grace, depth of feeling, and sexual fulfillment.

Manipura Chakra - (Fire, Ego identity, oriented to self-definition) This chakra is known as the power chakra, located in the solar plexus. It rules our personal power, will, and autonomy, as well as, our metabolism. This chakra brings us energy, effectiveness, spontaneity, and non-dominating power.

 Anahata Chakra - (Air, Social identity, oriented to self-acceptance) This chakra is called the heart chakra and is the middle chakra in a system of seven. It is related to love and is the integrator of opposites in the psyche. This chakra allows us to love deeply, feel compassion, have a deep sense of peace and centeredness. 

Visuddha Chakra - (Sound, Creative identity, oriented to self-expression) This is the chakra located in the throat and is thus related to communication and creativity. Here we experience the world symbolically through vibration of sound representing language.

Ajna Chakra - (Light, Archetypal identity, oriented to self-expression) This chakra is known as the brow chakra or third eye center. It is related to the act of seeing, both physically and intuitively. It allows us to see clearly, in effect, letting us see the big picture. 

Sahasrara Chakra - (Thought, Universal identity, oriented to self-knowledge) This is the crown chakra that relates to consciousness as pure awareness. This chakra brings us knowledge, wisdom, understanding, and spiritual connection. 

Related Products